shapeshifter-dispatcher.git
16 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'meskio/new_obfs4_errors' master
kwadronaut [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 10:14:47 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'meskio/new_obfs4_errors'

16 months ago.gitignore .idea
kwadronaut [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 10:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
.gitignore .idea

16 months agoLog errors initializing obfs4 transport server
Ruben Pollan [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:02:22 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Log errors initializing obfs4 transport server

16 months agoMade the other three modes work origin/HEAD origin/master
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 23:25:03 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Made the other three modes work

16 months agoRemoved termmon and fixed compiler warnings
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:32:39 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Removed termmon and fixed compiler warnings

16 months agoadded dialer to the modes and removed unneccessary code origin/DevBranch
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:16:49 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
added dialer to the modes and removed unneccessary code

16 months agorenamed all of the iatMode strings to iat-mode
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 02:21:42 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
renamed all of the iatMode strings to iat-mode

16 months agoignore log files
Bluesaxorcist [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:58:30 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
ignore log files

16 months agoAdded Replicant Config Parser
Bluesaxorcist [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:57:39 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Added Replicant Config Parser

16 months agoadded example code to the optimizer json file
Bluesaxorcist [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:57:05 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
added example code to the optimizer json file

16 months agocommented out replicant on tcp side until code is fixed
Bluesaxorcist [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:56:45 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
commented out replicant on tcp side until code is fixed

16 months agoRenamed Optimizer client
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:37:38 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Renamed Optimizer client

16 months agoMerge branch 'meskio-error_handling'
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:29:06 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Merge branch 'meskio-error_handling'

16 months agoMerge branch 'error_handling' of https://github.com/meskio/shapeshifter-dispatcher...
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:25:19 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'error_handling' of https://github.com/meskio/shapeshifter-dispatcher into meskio-error_handling

16 months agoRemoved unnecessary function
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:19:27 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Removed unnecessary function

17 months agoFixed the problem with pointers to interfaces
Bluesaxorcist [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:04:23 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Fixed the problem with pointers to interfaces

17 months agoadded cases for parsing to Optimizer
Bluesaxorcist [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 03:26:32 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
added cases for parsing to Optimizer

17 months agofixed transports to use configs
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 23:58:22 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
fixed transports to use configs

17 months agoAdded Dust, Meeklite, and Replicant to dispatcher modes
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 01:21:00 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Added Dust, Meeklite, and Replicant to dispatcher modes

Still needs fixing

17 months agorefactoring the modes
Bluesaxorcist [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 23:56:03 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
refactoring the modes

17 months agoImprove error login origin/pr/14
Ruben Pollan [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Improve error login

Propagating more errors into the logs instead of silently ignoring them.

17 months agoadded Dust and commented in replicant's code to the four modes for future use
Bluesaxorcist [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 19:58:15 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
added Dust and commented in replicant's code to the four modes for future use

17 months agoadded the dispatcher changes to .gitignore
Bluesaxorcist [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:40:25 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
added the dispatcher changes to .gitignore

17 months agoadjusted the readme to give option of using -options or -optionsfile
Bluesaxorcist [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:38:57 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
adjusted the readme to give option of using -options or -optionsfile

17 months agoAdded meeklite to the dispatcher modes
Bluesaxorcist [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:38:01 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
Added meeklite to the dispatcher modes

18 months agoAdded a new way to parse transport options that allows for nested JSON
Dr. Brandon Wiley [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 23:19:08 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Added a new way to parse transport options that allows for nested JSON

18 months agocorrected an incorrect port example
Bluesaxorcist [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:31:01 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
corrected an incorrect port example

18 months agofixed example of client to use a working port
Bluesaxorcist [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:29:22 +0000 (09:29 -0500)]
fixed example of client to use a working port

18 months agochanged the port in the ReadME to a port that works on tellnet
Bluesaxorcist [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:26:27 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
changed the port in the ReadME to a port that works on tellnet

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/OperatorFoundation/shapeshifter-dispatcher
Bluesaxorcist [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:13:29 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/OperatorFoundation/shapeshifter-dispatcher

18 months agomade dispatcher operational for obfs4
Bluesaxorcist [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:10:27 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
made dispatcher operational for obfs4

18 months agoignored state files
Bluesaxorcist [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:13:35 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
ignored state files

18 months agocommented out an unusable import
Bluesaxorcist [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:12:25 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
commented out an unusable import

18 months agocorrected another problem on the readme
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:57:13 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
corrected another problem on the readme

18 months agoupdated README to troubleshoot problems
Bluesaxorcist [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 03:19:13 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
updated README to troubleshoot problems

18 months agocommented in Optimizer and shadow code for later adjustment
Bluesaxorcist [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 16:24:36 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
commented in Optimizer and shadow code for later adjustment

18 months agoModified dialer to return conn and error
Bluesaxorcist [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:50:48 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Modified dialer to return conn and error

18 months agofixed errors
Bluesaxorcist [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 23:32:42 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
fixed errors

18 months agomade code conform to optimizer
Bluesaxorcist [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 23:23:54 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
made code conform to optimizer

2 years agoUpdated version numbers and links
Dr. Brandon Wiley [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:57:17 +0000 (23:57 -0500)]
Updated version numbers and links

2 years agoUpdated required go version
Dr. Brandon Wiley [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:53:51 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
Updated required go version

2 years agoUpdated list of supported protocols
Dr. Brandon Wiley [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:53:32 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
Updated list of supported protocols

2 years agoUpdated list of supported transports
Dr. Brandon Wiley [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:04:15 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Updated list of supported transports

2 years agoMigrated from PT Go API 2.0 to PT Go Api 2.1
Dr. Brandon Wiley [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:28:57 +0000 (03:28 -0500)]
Migrated from PT Go API 2.0 to PT Go Api 2.1

3 years agoAllow for the client proxy listening address to be specified on the command line 2.0.1
Dr. Brandon Wiley [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:34:34 +0000 (13:34 -0600)]
Allow for the client proxy listening address to be specified on the command line

3 years agoFixed an incorrect error message
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:08:19 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
Fixed an incorrect error message

3 years agoRemoved debugging prints or converted to error logging
Brandon Wiley [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:43:35 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Removed debugging prints or converted to error logging

3 years agoConverted debugging prints to error logging
Brandon Wiley [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:43:09 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Converted debugging prints to error logging

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:OperatorFoundation/shapeshifter-dispatcher
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 21:19:59 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:OperatorFoundation/shapeshifter-dispatcher

3 years agoAdded Shadowsocks transport option to transparent TCP proxy mode
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 18:53:37 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
Added Shadowsocks transport option to transparent TCP proxy mode

3 years agoUse new ParsePT2ServerParameters() function for parsing server-side options
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 18:50:58 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
Use new ParsePT2ServerParameters() function for parsing server-side options

3 years agoAdded information about using shapeshifter-dispatcher with the obfs4 transport
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 18:47:36 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Added information about using shapeshifter-dispatcher with the obfs4 transport

3 years agoAdded instructions for using obfs4
Brandon Wiley [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:13:20 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
Added instructions for using obfs4

3 years agoPass in the state directory and options to the transports, as this is needed by obfs4
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 11 May 2017 01:06:03 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Pass in the state directory and options to the transports, as this is needed by obfs4

3 years agoFixed a bug where the server-side obfs4 was not being intialzied properly
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 11 May 2017 01:05:17 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
Fixed a bug where the server-side obfs4 was not being intialzied properly

4 years agoRemoved obsolete client factories
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:00:59 +0000 (12:00 -0600)]
Removed obsolete client factories

4 years agoRefactored server factory creation to allow use of transports that require parameters
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:40:01 +0000 (11:40 -0600)]
Refactored server factory creation to allow use of transports that require parameters

4 years agoImplemented use of transports that require parameters
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:39:25 +0000 (11:39 -0600)]
Implemented use of transports that require parameters

4 years agoImplemented PT2 authentication mode
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:38:36 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
Implemented PT2 authentication mode

4 years agoAdded PT2 authentication protocol
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:37:19 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
Added PT2 authentication protocol

4 years agoImplemeneted -extorport and -authcookie flags
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:28:17 +0000 (10:28 -0600)]
Implemeneted -extorport and -authcookie flags

4 years agoImplemented -exit-on-sdin-close flag
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:27:51 +0000 (10:27 -0600)]
Implemented -exit-on-sdin-close flag

4 years agoAdded missing command line flags from the PT 2.0 specification
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:21:52 +0000 (13:21 -0600)]
Added missing command line flags from the PT 2.0 specification

4 years agoPorted remaining proxy modes (UDP, STUN, SOCKS) to PT 2.0 Go API
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 16:52:56 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
Ported remaining proxy modes (UDP, STUN, SOCKS) to PT 2.0 Go API

4 years agoConverted transport use to the PT 2.0 Go API
Brandon Wiley [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:17:57 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Converted transport use to the PT 2.0 Go API
Temporarily disabled connecting to the network through a SOCKS/HTTP proxy

4 years agoTemporarily disabling modes other than transparent TCP with no transport arguments...
Brandon Wiley [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:17:00 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Temporarily disabling modes other than transparent TCP with no transport arguments, during the transition to the PT 2.0 Go API

4 years agoTemporarily disabling all transports that have not yet been migrated to the PT 2...
Brandon Wiley [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 19:16:24 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Temporarily disabling all transports that have not yet been migrated to the PT 2.0 Go API

4 years agoRemoved resolveAddr() and parsePort(), which are in shapeshifter-ipc now
Brandon Wiley [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:38:34 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
Removed resolveAddr() and parsePort(), which are in shapeshifter-ipc now

4 years agoFixed some minor errors in function and module names when transitioning from goptlib...
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 23:21:21 +0000 (17:21 -0600)]
Fixed some minor errors in function and module names when transitioning from goptlib to shapeshifter-ipc

4 years agoUpdated goptlib import paths to use shapeshifter-ipc
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 23:19:01 +0000 (17:19 -0600)]
Updated goptlib import paths to use shapeshifter-ipc

4 years agoImplemented server-side transparent TCP proxy mode
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 23:18:31 +0000 (17:18 -0600)]
Implemented server-side transparent TCP proxy mode

4 years agoImplemented server-side transparent TCP proxy mode
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 23:10:10 +0000 (17:10 -0600)]
Implemented server-side transparent TCP proxy mode

4 years agoIncluded information for "mand not found" error.
Brandon Wiley [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:25:04 +0000 (15:25 -0600)]
Included information for "mand not found" error.

4 years agoFixed the usage string for -state
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:00:26 +0000 (12:00 -0600)]
Fixed the usage string for -state

4 years agoAdded information about the compatible Go version
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:37:16 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
Added information about the compatible Go version

4 years agoFixed go get command in documentation
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:34:06 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
Fixed go get command in documentation

4 years agoAdded link to Moonbounce repo
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 23:11:37 +0000 (17:11 -0600)]
Added link to Moonbounce repo

4 years agoChanged some README formatting
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:59:52 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
Changed some README formatting

4 years agoRewrote README.md to be relevant to shapeshifter-dispatcher
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:55:28 +0000 (10:55 -0600)]
Rewrote README.md to be relevant to shapeshifter-dispatcher

4 years agoPrint usage when require parameters are missing
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:55:16 +0000 (10:55 -0600)]
Print usage when require parameters are missing

4 years agoOrganized and commented command line flags according to PT 2.0 spec
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 21:21:05 +0000 (15:21 -0600)]
Organized and commented command line flags according to PT 2.0 spec

4 years agoAdded new command line flags and refactored ClientSetup to use them
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:10:16 +0000 (15:10 -0600)]
Added new command line flags and refactored ClientSetup to use them

4 years agoRemoved proxy_dialers, we will use the obfs4 version rather than maintaining a fork
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:04:27 +0000 (12:04 -0600)]
Removed proxy_dialers, we will use the obfs4 version rather than maintaining a fork

4 years agoFixed import paths
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:02:02 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
Fixed import paths

4 years agoChanged import paths to use shapeshifter-transports instead of obfs4
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:19:21 +0000 (15:19 -0600)]
Changed import paths to use shapeshifter-transports instead of obfs4

4 years agoFixed import paths to use shapeshifter-dispatcher/shapeshifter-transports instead...
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:09:06 +0000 (15:09 -0600)]
Fixed import paths to use shapeshifter-dispatcher/shapeshifter-transports instead of obfs4

4 years agoRemoved transports from shapeshifter-dispatcher (now located in shapeshifter-transports)
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:52:04 +0000 (14:52 -0600)]
Removed transports from shapeshifter-dispatcher (now located in shapeshifter-transports)

4 years agoRenamed obfs4proxy to shapeshifter-dispatcher
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:51:32 +0000 (14:51 -0600)]
Renamed obfs4proxy to shapeshifter-dispatcher

4 years agoUpdated to use no goturn API
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 04:16:44 +0000 (22:16 -0600)]
Updated to use no goturn API

4 years agoImplemented STUN mode
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:39:59 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
Implemented STUN mode

4 years agoImplementing connection pool handling semantics specified in Pluggable Transports...
Brandon Wiley [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:39:21 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
Implementing connection pool handling semantics specified in Pluggable Transports 2.0 Specification, Draft 1

4 years agoAdded STUN-aware UDP proxy mode
Brandon Wiley [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:40:36 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
Added STUN-aware UDP proxy mode

4 years agoExplicitly import proxy dialers for side effects
Robin Tarsiger [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 20:02:47 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
Explicitly import proxy dialers for side effects

These register themselves at init time.  Previously they were in the
main package and thus did not need to be explicitly imported.

4 years agoSplit "proxies" into "proxy_dialers" and "modes"
Robin Tarsiger [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 20:00:29 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
Split "proxies" into "proxy_dialers" and "modes"

Half of the packages in there registered dialer types with golang.org/x/net/proxy,
and half of them were proxying modes for the program as a whole.  These are separate
things, so move them into separate directories.

4 years agoRun go fmt on recent changes
Robin Tarsiger [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:55:58 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
Run go fmt on recent changes

4 years agoFix package declaration in termmon_linux.go
Robin Tarsiger [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:53:52 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Fix package declaration in termmon_linux.go

4 years agoChanged import paths
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:47:49 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Changed import paths

4 years agoMoved pt_extras code from main into its own package
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:47:31 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Moved pt_extras code from main into its own package

4 years agoMove termmon code from main into its own package
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:46:39 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
Move termmon code from main into its own package

4 years agoSplit out proxy code into multiple different proxy packages
Brandon Wiley [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:46:08 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
Split out proxy code into multiple different proxy packages