scripts.git
3 years agoDont use git:/ urls anymore
varac [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:05:49 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Dont use git:/ urls anymore

3 years agoUpdate README.md how to query latest tags
varac [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:04:46 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Update README.md how to query latest tags

3 years agoUpdate build instructions
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:18:11 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Update build instructions

3 years agoDo a dist-upgrade for the jessie image
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Do a dist-upgrade for the jessie image

3 years agoAdd uuid-runtime as bitmask-dev debs
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Add uuid-runtime as bitmask-dev debs

3 years agoDont default to unpriv. user
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:58:31 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Dont default to unpriv. user

3 years agoAdd e2e test deps to bitmask-dev/Dockerfile
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Add e2e test deps to bitmask-dev/Dockerfile

3 years agoUpdate README
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Update README

3 years agoadd docker packaging work
Micah Anderson [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:41:55 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
add docker packaging work

3 years agoinstall build-essential to leapcode/ruby to install gems from source
varac [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:21:50 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
install build-essential to leapcode/ruby to install gems from source

3 years agoadded some tools for CI, use unprivileged user
varac [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:20:24 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
added some tools for CI, use unprivileged user

3 years agoConfigure unprivileged cirunner, install sudo
varac [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:22:59 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Configure unprivileged cirunner, install sudo

3 years agobase leapcode/ruby on leapcode/jessie
varac [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 22:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
base leapcode/ruby on leapcode/jessie

3 years agoleapcode/jessie: Bare debian jessie baseimage with few customisation
varac [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 22:09:40 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
leapcode/jessie: Bare debian jessie baseimage with few customisation

3 years agov3.0: Use debian:jessie instead of ruby:2.1
varac [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:29:00 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
v3.0: Use debian:jessie instead of ruby:2.1

3 years agoAdd moreutils and expect for ci builds
varac [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Add moreutils and expect for ci builds

3 years agoadd bitmask-dev image
varac [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
add bitmask-dev image

3 years agoAdded Dockerfile for leapcode/ruby
varac [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:35:20 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Added Dockerfile for leapcode/ruby

6 years agoadded deploy script
varac [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:30:36 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
added deploy script

6 years ago+Preparing the demo machines
varac [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
+Preparing the demo machines

6 years agoadd production tag
varac [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:29:47 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
add production tag

6 years agochanged hostnames + services to match quick-start documentation
varac [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
changed hostnames + services to match quick-start documentation

6 years agoupdated readme.md
varac [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
updated readme.md

6 years agopossible to edit branch name
varac [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
possible to edit branch name

6 years agoadded shelr script and first screencast script (setting up a new provider)
varac [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:45:03 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
added shelr script and first screencast script (setting up a new provider)

6 years agocut feature branch name so it don't get too long
varac [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:34:25 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
cut feature branch name so it don't get too long

6 years agoadded gource directory
varac [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:20:43 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
added gource directory

6 years agoadded leap-fix.sh for starting feature branches from a given chili issue nr
varac [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
added leap-fix.sh for starting feature branches from a given chili issue nr

6 years agoreorganized directory layout
varac [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:09:39 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
reorganized directory layout

6 years agofixed output to include authentication
varac [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 14:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fixed output to include authentication

6 years agoadded check for expected response code
varac [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:52:52 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
added check for expected response code

6 years agouse bitmask.net for testing
varac [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
use bitmask.net for testing

6 years agomove the --tls option down into the swaks_auth section; make it --tlsc instead; add...
Micah Anderson [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:11:09 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
move the --tls option down into the swaks_auth section; make it --tlsc instead; add a --timeout with a low value because otherwise it is annoying

6 years agonobody -> fooooo, cause nobody is a system account
varac [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:36:48 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
nobody -> fooooo, cause nobody is a system account

6 years agodummy@zeromail.org -> dummy@leap.se
varac [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
dummy@zeromail.org -> dummy@leap.se

6 years agomake test-swaks.sh be able to test mail delivery remotely
varac [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:25:12 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
make test-swaks.sh be able to test mail delivery remotely

6 years agoadded leap-mx test scripts
varac [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
added leap-mx test scripts

6 years agoadded generate-mrconfig.sh for genrating a .mrconfig from gitolite ssh access
varac [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
added generate-mrconfig.sh for genrating a .mrconfig from gitolite ssh access

7 years agofix python_sh repository
Micah Anderson [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 22:00:36 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
fix python_sh repository

7 years agofix vagrant repository name
Micah Anderson [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:45:20 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
fix vagrant repository name

7 years agoadd git_assure_remote to the lib
Micah Anderson [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:02:04 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
add git_assure_remote to the lib

7 years agoupdate README to note the ~/.mrtrust
Micah Anderson [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:57:30 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
update README to note the ~/.mrtrust

7 years agoremove pathing from .mrconfig
Micah Anderson [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:57:20 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
remove pathing from .mrconfig

7 years agoadd README to detail things in this repository
Micah Anderson [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:38:29 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
add README to detail things in this repository

7 years agoadd a .mrconfig that contains all the repositories that sysdevs need to do work:
Micah Anderson [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:33:42 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
add a .mrconfig that contains all the repositories that sysdevs need to do work:

. gitolite-admin repos
. passwd store
. cloudadmin repo
. platform repositories
. some dev repos that we've needed for platform work
. debian/ubuntu packaging repos
. main puppet repo
. all site_$ repos, with the xpush alias to call the automatic superproject-post-push.sh
. the regular puppet modules (which may not be needed if you use the shared-mr repo)

7 years agoadd superproject-post-push.sh with an abstracted $HOME for the $superproject directory
Micah Anderson [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:30:17 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
add superproject-post-push.sh with an abstracted $HOME for the $superproject directory