scripts.git
7 years agoadded shelr script and first screencast script (setting up a new provider)
varac [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:45:03 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
added shelr script and first screencast script (setting up a new provider)

7 years agocut feature branch name so it don't get too long
varac [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:34:25 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
cut feature branch name so it don't get too long

7 years agoadded gource directory
varac [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:20:43 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
added gource directory

7 years agoadded leap-fix.sh for starting feature branches from a given chili issue nr
varac [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
added leap-fix.sh for starting feature branches from a given chili issue nr

7 years agoreorganized directory layout
varac [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:09:39 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
reorganized directory layout

7 years agofixed output to include authentication
varac [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 14:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fixed output to include authentication

7 years agoadded check for expected response code
varac [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:52:52 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
added check for expected response code

7 years agouse bitmask.net for testing
varac [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
use bitmask.net for testing

7 years agomove the --tls option down into the swaks_auth section; make it --tlsc instead; add...
Micah Anderson [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:11:09 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
move the --tls option down into the swaks_auth section; make it --tlsc instead; add a --timeout with a low value because otherwise it is annoying

7 years agonobody -> fooooo, cause nobody is a system account
varac [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:36:48 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
nobody -> fooooo, cause nobody is a system account

7 years agodummy@zeromail.org -> dummy@leap.se
varac [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
dummy@zeromail.org -> dummy@leap.se

7 years agomake test-swaks.sh be able to test mail delivery remotely
varac [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:25:12 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
make test-swaks.sh be able to test mail delivery remotely

7 years agoadded leap-mx test scripts
varac [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
added leap-mx test scripts

7 years agoadded generate-mrconfig.sh for genrating a .mrconfig from gitolite ssh access
varac [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
added generate-mrconfig.sh for genrating a .mrconfig from gitolite ssh access

7 years agofix python_sh repository
Micah Anderson [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 22:00:36 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
fix python_sh repository

7 years agofix vagrant repository name
Micah Anderson [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:45:20 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
fix vagrant repository name

7 years agoadd git_assure_remote to the lib
Micah Anderson [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:02:04 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
add git_assure_remote to the lib

7 years agoupdate README to note the ~/.mrtrust
Micah Anderson [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:57:30 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
update README to note the ~/.mrtrust

7 years agoremove pathing from .mrconfig
Micah Anderson [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:57:20 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
remove pathing from .mrconfig

7 years agoadd README to detail things in this repository
Micah Anderson [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:38:29 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
add README to detail things in this repository

7 years agoadd a .mrconfig that contains all the repositories that sysdevs need to do work:
Micah Anderson [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:33:42 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
add a .mrconfig that contains all the repositories that sysdevs need to do work:

. gitolite-admin repos
. passwd store
. cloudadmin repo
. platform repositories
. some dev repos that we've needed for platform work
. debian/ubuntu packaging repos
. main puppet repo
. all site_$ repos, with the xpush alias to call the automatic superproject-post-push.sh
. the regular puppet modules (which may not be needed if you use the shared-mr repo)

7 years agoadd superproject-post-push.sh with an abstracted $HOME for the $superproject directory
Micah Anderson [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:30:17 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
add superproject-post-push.sh with an abstracted $HOME for the $superproject directory