scripts.git
19 months agoQuery artful as well master
Varac [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Query artful as well

2 years agoFix scripts to match new repo layout
Varac [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:31:15 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Fix scripts to match new repo layout

2 years agoupdate for new repository layout
Micah Anderson [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 15:09:49 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
update for new repository layout

2 years agoRemove xenial+yakkety, add release component
Varac [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:36:46 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Remove xenial+yakkety, add release component

2 years agoremove jessie
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 00:59:50 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
remove jessie

2 years agoAdd zesty repo to debian/leap-madison.sh
Varac [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:25:14 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Add zesty repo to debian/leap-madison.sh

2 years agofix previous commit to be for client
Micah Anderson [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:17:45 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
fix previous commit to be for client

2 years agoadd buster and sid
Micah Anderson [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:16:16 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
add buster and sid

2 years agoRemove dockerfiles, they moved into their projects
Varac [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:20:44 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Remove dockerfiles, they moved into their projects

2 years ago[elastic] remove all elastic-related stuff
drebs [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:53:24 +0000 (08:53 -0300)]
[elastic] remove all elastic-related stuff

All this was moved to the puppet repository so kibana is autoconfigured
and the website is autogenerated.

2 years ago[elastic] query test names for all branches and times
drebs [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:57:41 +0000 (12:57 -0300)]
[elastic] query test names for all branches and times

2 years ago[elastic] add support for date ranges
drebs [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:57:16 +0000 (12:57 -0300)]
[elastic] add support for date ranges

2 years ago[elastic] increase limit of points in graphs
drebs [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:48:20 +0000 (07:48 -0300)]
[elastic] increase limit of points in graphs

2 years ago[elastic] separate cpu and memory graphs
drebs [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:28:41 +0000 (07:28 -0300)]
[elastic] separate cpu and memory graphs

2 years ago[elastic] create one dashboard per test
drebs [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:54:31 +0000 (18:54 -0300)]
[elastic] create one dashboard per test

2 years ago[elastic] plot results for resources from weasel
drebs [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:53:26 +0000 (18:53 -0300)]
[elastic] plot results for resources from weasel

2 years agoAdd show-versions-in-repo.sh
Varac [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Add show-versions-in-repo.sh

2 years ago[elastic] remove x-axis labels
drebs [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:23:03 +0000 (09:23 -0300)]
[elastic] remove x-axis labels

2 years agoShow also xenial and yakkety
Varac [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:33:05 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Show also xenial and yakkety

2 years agoAdd leap-madison.sh
Varac [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Add leap-madison.sh

2 years agoAdded AWS lambda function to terminate stale citest instances
Varac [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 21:06:43 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Added AWS lambda function to terminate stale citest instances

see
https://we.riseup.net/leap+infrastructure/aws#watchdog-to-terminate-stale-ci-test-ec2-instances

for more details.

2 years ago[elastic] use custom labels for metrics
drebs [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:38:21 +0000 (15:38 -0300)]
[elastic] use custom labels for metrics

2 years ago[elastic] update readme with info on modifying dashboard
drebs [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 17:58:40 +0000 (14:58 -0300)]
[elastic] update readme with info on modifying dashboard

2 years ago[elastic] update index pattern to contain cpu/mem entries
drebs [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:54:07 +0000 (13:54 -0300)]
[elastic] update index pattern to contain cpu/mem entries

2 years ago[elastic] add requirements file
drebs [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:54:37 +0000 (12:54 -0300)]
[elastic] add requirements file

2 years ago[elastic] create resources visualization
drebs [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:54:19 +0000 (12:54 -0300)]
[elastic] create resources visualization

2 years agoFinish get_contributors.sh
varac [Wed, 31 May 2017 21:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Finish get_contributors.sh

2 years agoAdded repos, show all commits but not subrepos
varac [Wed, 31 May 2017 20:04:36 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Added repos, show all commits but not subrepos

2 years agoAdd script to list all LEAP contributors
varac [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:07:07 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Add script to list all LEAP contributors

2 years ago[elastic] double dump panels json
drebs [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:48:34 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
[elastic] double dump panels json

2 years ago[elastic] move .gitignore to elastic folder
drebs [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:43:22 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
[elastic] move .gitignore to elastic folder

2 years ago[elastic] use multiple mustache templates
drebs [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:06:09 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
[elastic] use multiple mustache templates

2 years ago[elastic] remove inline json
drebs [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:09:04 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
[elastic] remove inline json

2 years agoremove bitmask-dev Dockerfile, its in the project now
Micah Anderson [Fri, 5 May 2017 00:18:30 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
remove bitmask-dev Dockerfile, its in the project now

2 years agoadd patchelf and libusb to make gpg work
Kali [Thu, 4 May 2017 16:14:57 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
add patchelf and libusb to make gpg work

2 years agoAdd todos to elastic scripts
varac [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:16:02 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Add todos to elastic scripts

2 years agoremove old docker packaging files, these have been replaced by
Micah Anderson [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:30:37 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
remove old docker packaging files, these have been replaced by
https://0xacab.org/leap/gitlab-buildpackage

2 years agomove to git@0xacab.org:leap-docker/ruby.git and git@0xacab.org:leap-docker/debian.git
Micah Anderson [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:26:40 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
move to git@0xacab.org:leap-docker/ruby.git and git@0xacab.org:leap-docker/debian.git

2 years agoShow max 1000 instead of 100 commits
varac [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:59:26 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Show max 1000 instead of 100 commits

2 years agoIncrement Panel index again
varac [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Increment Panel index again

2 years agoAdd missing deps for soledad docker image.
drebs [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Add missing deps for soledad docker image.

2 years agoCleanup load.sh script.
drebs [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Cleanup load.sh script.

2 years agoAdd median and iqr to graphs, remove max and min.
drebs [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Add median and iqr to graphs, remove max and min.

2 years agoShow sorted tests in dashboard.
drebs [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:38:07 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Show sorted tests in dashboard.

2 years agoVerify generated visualizations are valid JSONs.
drebs [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Verify generated visualizations are valid JSONs.

2 years agoadd stddev to mustache visualization template
drebs [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
add stddev to mustache visualization template

2 years agoQuery test names from elasticsearch
varac [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Query test names from elasticsearch

2 years agoDont use json anymore for test array
varac [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:29:42 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Dont use json anymore for test array

2 years agoadd soledad dockerfile
drebs [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:38:09 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
add soledad dockerfile

2 years agoMoved README
varac [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Moved README

2 years agoFinish dashboard
varac [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:02:59 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Finish dashboard

2 years agoAdd dashboard template
varac [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Add dashboard template

2 years agoUse functions in generate-config.py
varac [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Use functions in generate-config.py

2 years agoGenerate visualisartions from mustache template
varac [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:59:55 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Generate visualisartions from mustache template

2 years agoRefine base search
varac [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Refine base search

2 years agoClear cache after uploading
varac [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Clear cache after uploading

2 years agoAdd soledad-benchmark dashboard
varac [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:02:04 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Add soledad-benchmark dashboard

2 years agoAdd visualization/test_upload_20_500k.json
varac [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:24:49 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Add visualization/test_upload_20_500k.json

2 years agoFix benchmark* index pattern
varac [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Fix benchmark* index pattern

2 years agoAdded saved search and index pattern for soledad dashboard
varac [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 09:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Added saved search and index pattern for soledad dashboard

2 years agoAdd load.sh from elastic/beats-dashboards
varac [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:08:21 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Add load.sh from elastic/beats-dashboards

2 years agoUse right baseimage
varac [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 23:42:41 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Use right baseimage

2 years agoInstall leap.se ssh ed host keys
varac [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 23:42:00 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Install leap.se ssh ed host keys

2 years agoalign variables
kwadronaut [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:27:24 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
align variables

2 years agouse variables that are assigned in force-signed
kwadronaut [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:20:11 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
use variables that are assigned in force-signed

2 years agobitmask wants only signed commits, hookscript
kwadronaut [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
bitmask wants only signed commits, hookscript

2 years agoUse latest sdk version
varac [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:30:05 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Use latest sdk version

2 years agoUse 25.2.3 sdk tools, remove unwanted stuff
varac [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Use 25.2.3 sdk tools, remove unwanted stuff

2 years agoAdd android docker image
varac [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:51:19 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Add android docker image

2 years agoAdd yakkety_amd64
varac [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 22:42:27 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Add yakkety_amd64

2 years agoInclude universe in sources.list
varac [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 22:41:58 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Include universe in sources.list

2 years agoInstall sources.list for yakkety
varac [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:50:43 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Install sources.list for yakkety

2 years agoAdd xenial_amd64 ubuntu docker image
varac [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Add xenial_amd64 ubuntu docker image

2 years agoRename base images, push to 0xacab registry
varac [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Rename base images, push to 0xacab registry

2 years agoTest push
varac [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:12:10 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Test push

2 years agoUse schell script for anonymizing logs
varac [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:46:56 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Use schell script for anonymizing logs

2 years agoAdd log anonymizer sed script
varac [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Add log anonymizer sed script

2 years agoAdded stretch docker image
varac [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 20:11:56 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Added stretch docker image

2 years agoMake mrconfig stuff more generic, update README
varac [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:16:15 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Make mrconfig stuff more generic, update README

2 years agoWe dont use submodules anymore
varac [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:13:56 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
We dont use submodules anymore

2 years agoAdd deb packaging script to build packages from git ad-hoc
varac [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:05:10 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Add deb packaging script to build packages from git ad-hoc

2 years agoUse proper leap-archive-keyring from debian
varac [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Use proper leap-archive-keyring from debian

2 years agoUpdate Readme
varac [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Update Readme

2 years agoReplace pgp.mit.edu with pool.sks-keyservers.net again
varac [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Replace pgp.mit.edu with pool.sks-keyservers.net again

2 years agoReplace pgp.mit.edu with pool.sks-keyservers.net
varac [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:23:08 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Replace pgp.mit.edu with pool.sks-keyservers.net

2 years agoRename repo to testing-platform
varac [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Rename repo to testing-platform

2 years agoAdd LEAP deb platform repo + signing keys
varac [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Add LEAP deb platform repo + signing keys

2 years agoUse host domain to query in tests/test-postmap.sh
varac [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Use host domain to query in tests/test-postmap.sh

2 years agoDont use git:/ urls anymore
varac [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:05:49 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Dont use git:/ urls anymore

2 years agoUpdate README.md how to query latest tags
varac [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:04:46 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Update README.md how to query latest tags

2 years agoUpdate build instructions
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:18:11 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Update build instructions

2 years agoDo a dist-upgrade for the jessie image
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Do a dist-upgrade for the jessie image

2 years agoAdd uuid-runtime as bitmask-dev debs
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Add uuid-runtime as bitmask-dev debs

2 years agoDont default to unpriv. user
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:58:31 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Dont default to unpriv. user

2 years agoAdd e2e test deps to bitmask-dev/Dockerfile
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Add e2e test deps to bitmask-dev/Dockerfile

2 years agoUpdate README
varac [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Update README

2 years agoadd docker packaging work
Micah Anderson [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:41:55 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
add docker packaging work

3 years agoinstall build-essential to leapcode/ruby to install gems from source
varac [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:21:50 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
install build-essential to leapcode/ruby to install gems from source

3 years agoadded some tools for CI, use unprivileged user
varac [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:20:24 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
added some tools for CI, use unprivileged user

3 years agoConfigure unprivileged cirunner, install sudo
varac [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:22:59 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Configure unprivileged cirunner, install sudo