Dont use json anymore for test array
authorvarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:29:42 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committervarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit88758f4b4355d8ae0d8c05d2a231c0dc00c23ccf
tree05869e99204a5c08e54800beffda59b719e39aa8
parenta0b5f1747c72bc88f4e1188139cbab1f13e38002
Dont use json anymore for test array
elastic/generate-config.py