added authenticate! which raises SRP::WrongPassword if it fails, version 0.0.2
authorAzul <azul@leap.se>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:34:47 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@leap.se>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
lib/ruby-srp.rb [moved from lib/srp.rb with 88% similarity]
lib/srp/authentication.rb
ruby-srp.gemspec
test/test_helper.rb

similarity index 88%
rename from lib/srp.rb
rename to lib/ruby-srp.rb
index a008b82..7cbe06f 100644 (file)
@@ -10,4 +10,6 @@ $:.unshift File.dirname(__FILE__)
 module SRP
   autoload :Client, 'srp/client'
   autoload :Authentication, 'srp/authentication'
+  class WrongPassword < StandardError
+  end
 end
index a2431d0..4afe20b 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,10 @@ module SRP
       return Session.new(aa, verifier)
     end
 
+    def authenticate!(m, session)
+      authenticate(m, session) || raise(SRP::WrongPassword)
+    end
+
     def authenticate(m, session)
       if(m == session.m1(verifier))
         return session.m2(m, verifier)
index a7383c9..eac9076 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Gem::Specification.new do |s|
   s.name              = "ruby-srp"
-  s.version           = "0.0.1"
+  s.version           = "0.0.2"
   s.platform          = Gem::Platform::RUBY
   s.authors           = ["Azul"]
   s.email             = ["azul@leap.se"]
index 68d3acf..65be0d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 require "rubygems"
 require 'test/unit'
-require File.expand_path(File.dirname(__FILE__) + '/../lib/srp.rb')
+require File.expand_path(File.dirname(__FILE__) + '/../lib/ruby-srp.rb')