bumped version to 0.1.1
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
ruby-srp.gemspec

index 634b0c4..becb6cf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Gem::Specification.new do |s|
   s.name              = "ruby-srp"
-  s.version           = "0.1.0"
+  s.version           = "0.1.1"
   s.platform          = Gem::Platform::RUBY
   s.authors           = ["Azul"]
   s.email             = ["azul@leap.se"]