add to_json for session so it's easy to use in rails controllers
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commite9e4f99c524bd74fe04edf664130a49f9de11818
tree02d97db5d262ca29d0bffba5a79d775e9f586340
parentb35bf766a6bbd5857853ac25d27091a7cf566539
add to_json for session so it's easy to use in rails controllers
lib/srp/session.rb