version 0.1.6 - added SRP::Session#to_hash
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit80958380cbb7a492d0ef7586714f2cfe8885603b
tree7ebb04410dd8daa0cd11cc65cdf68410ba44ee1a
parent9ca93d71df0eac0983947766646a1abbab49e824
version 0.1.6 - added SRP::Session#to_hash
lib/srp/session.rb
ruby-srp.gemspec
test/session_test.rb