moved all server side auth stuff into session so i can remove the authentication...
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 09:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 09:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit777254f7ba10a0dd8fbee433e6a631d96e9d76f0
tree2b8c6a3e5379eb1cf065de4bfe920ec432b7f1bd
parent0e5f57d3e07db606a779485e1537d4db8b5d3da2
moved all server side auth stuff into session so i can remove the authentication module
lib/srp/authentication.rb [deleted file]
lib/srp/session.rb
test/auth_test.rb