added authenticate! which raises SRP::WrongPassword if it fails, version 0.0.2
authorAzul <azul@leap.se>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:34:47 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@leap.se>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit552574bfb0a0160935452b605bb262b5b52c4f67
tree71ec6bba217db018f20a4270eacdcdb02c7a8dbe
parent8d489f7c431cf24c84ac5fc23be1b9b3531b402b
added authenticate! which raises SRP::WrongPassword if it fails, version 0.0.2
lib/ruby-srp.rb [moved from lib/srp.rb with 88% similarity]
lib/srp/authentication.rb
ruby-srp.gemspec
test/test_helper.rb