bringing in srp-js as a submodule for the example
authorAzul <azul@leap.se>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@leap.se>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit22384a9ef3b75d7b37b99551db2575cb19dafe6d
tree27d916c9b1273426bb89c030d0bee09ec6165f60
parentfe55f0cd2707507649d5979beae6fa3400252d56
bringing in srp-js as a submodule for the example

This will most likely become a simple js file once both are more stable.
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
example/public/srp-js [new submodule]
example/public/srp-source [deleted symlink]
example/public/srp.min.js [deleted file]
example/public/srp_register.min.js [deleted file]
example/views/layout.erb