redmine_hacks.git
3 years agotypo in README master
kwadronaut [Tue, 10 May 2016 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
typo in README

4 years agofixed autocomplete patch
elijah [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:24:03 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
fixed autocomplete patch

4 years agoinitial commit
elijah [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 06:34:25 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
initial commit