python_taskthread.git
5 years agoInitial debianization master
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:31:34 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
Initial debianization

5 years agoremove egg-info and pycs from git
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:29:02 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
remove egg-info and pycs from git

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.4'
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:11:00 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.4'

Upstream version 1.4

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:11:00 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4

5 years agoInitial upstream branch
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:10:03 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Initial upstream branch