python_srp.git
3 years agoupdate libssl dependency for testing/unstable master
Micah Anderson [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:05:41 +0000 (07:05 -0500)]
update libssl dependency for testing/unstable

5 years agofix space
Micah Anderson [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:20:09 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
fix space

5 years agoFix license duplication, MIT == Expat
ben c [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:19:25 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
Fix license duplication, MIT == Expat

5 years agoChange license to MIT
ben c [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:06:51 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Change license to MIT

The setup.py metadata is still incorrect as of 1.0.4
See https://github.com/cocagne/pysrp/commit/10c79886968f942456247114d7d59e91bbc73b06

5 years agofix Uploaders field
Micah Anderson [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:11:52 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
fix Uploaders field

6 years agochange debian/* license to expat
ben c [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 20:21:00 +0000 (18:21 -0200)]
change debian/* license to expat

6 years agofix python3 depends
ben c [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:59:49 +0000 (17:59 -0200)]
fix python3 depends

6 years agoadd gbp.conf to use pristine-tar
Micah Anderson [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:27:39 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
add gbp.conf to use pristine-tar

6 years agoMerge branch 'leap_master'
Micah Anderson [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:18:28 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Merge branch 'leap_master'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog
debian/control

6 years agoupdate to 1.0.4
Micah Anderson [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:11:03 +0000 (12:11 -0500)]
update to 1.0.4

6 years agoupdate VCS fields, project moved to github
Micah Anderson [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:07:15 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
update VCS fields, project moved to github

6 years agoadd python3 support
ben c [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 04:48:27 +0000 (02:48 -0200)]
add python3 support

6 years agofixed license keyword and debian license
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:34:10 +0000 (06:34 +0900)]
fixed license keyword and debian license

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/python_srp
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:38:43 +0000 (05:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/python_srp

6 years agoadd gitignore
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:36:32 +0000 (05:36 +0900)]
add gitignore

6 years agorm build on clean
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:36:21 +0000 (05:36 +0900)]
rm build on clean

6 years agoremove old files from repo
ben c [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:30:38 +0000 (07:30 +0900)]
remove old files from repo

6 years agorename source package to python-srp
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0900)]
rename source package to python-srp

6 years agojoin the doc package
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:39:19 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
join the doc package

6 years agoworking package with sphinx-built documentation
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:14:06 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
working package with sphinx-built documentation

6 years agoremove dummy readme
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 01:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
remove dummy readme

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.futeisha.org/python-srp
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:17:35 +0000 (09:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.futeisha.org/python-srp

6 years agoinitial file
kali [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:16:21 +0000 (09:16 +0900)]
initial file

6 years agoinitial packaging attempt
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:09:07 +0000 (09:09 +0900)]
initial packaging attempt

7 years agoadd .deb package
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:44:15 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
add .deb package

7 years agochange the README around - make a generic README in the master branch so that the...
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:42:49 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
change the README around - make a generic README in the master branch so that the repo can be used to generate packages for various OSes

7 years agorename README to README-Debian
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:13:30 +0000 (13:13 -0700)]
rename README to README-Debian

7 years agoREADME file
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:04:45 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
README file

7 years agosource tarball downloaded from http://pypi.python.org/packages/source/s/srp/srp-1...
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:22:02 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
source tarball downloaded from pypi.python.org/packages/source/s/srp/srp-1.0.tar.gz