python_sh.git
6 years agoW: python-sh source: package-needs-versioned-debhelper-build-depends 9 master
Micah Anderson [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 22:05:01 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
W: python-sh source: package-needs-versioned-debhelper-build-depends 9

6 years agobump compat 1.08-1
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:40:09 +0000 (05:40 +0900)]
bump compat

6 years agorm .pc
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:17:57 +0000 (05:17 +0900)]
rm .pc

6 years agopatch unicode and failing tests on chroot
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:16:41 +0000 (05:16 +0900)]
patch unicode and failing tests on chroot

6 years agoadd quilt to deps
Ben Carrillo [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:54:14 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
add quilt to deps

6 years agoadd .pc to gitignore
Ben Carrillo [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:08:58 +0000 (05:08 +0900)]
add .pc to gitignore

6 years agofix for unicodeencode error on _format_args
Ben Carrillo [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 20:08:03 +0000 (05:08 +0900)]
fix for unicodeencode error on _format_args

6 years agorm generated files from repo
Ben Carrillo [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 17:13:30 +0000 (02:13 +0900)]
rm generated files from repo

6 years agoabourt build if tests fail
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:27:21 +0000 (02:27 +0900)]
abourt build if tests fail

6 years agoremove debhelper boilerplate from debian/rules
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:12:03 +0000 (01:12 +0900)]
remove debhelper boilerplate from debian/rules

6 years agoupdate gitignore
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:06:03 +0000 (01:06 +0900)]
update gitignore

6 years agofix python3-depends
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:03:46 +0000 (01:03 +0900)]
fix python3-depends

6 years agonew upstream release (1.08)
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:45:08 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
new upstream release (1.08)

6 years agotake build files out from repo
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:39:45 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
take build files out from repo

6 years agofix python-version-declaration
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:22:53 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
fix python-version-declaration

6 years agorm incorrect vcs fields
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:39:55 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
rm incorrect vcs fields

6 years agofix unversioned-copyright-format-uri error
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:35:20 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
fix unversioned-copyright-format-uri error

6 years agoadd differentiated short-description for python3
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:34:43 +0000 (23:34 +0900)]
add differentiated short-description for python3

6 years agoinitial commit 1.07-1
Ben Carrillo [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
initial commit