python_scrypt.git
6 years agoadd build-dep on libssl-dev master
Micah Anderson [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 22:07:46 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
add build-dep on libssl-dev

6 years agoadd gbp.conf that enables pristine-tar
Micah Anderson [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:52:59 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
add gbp.conf that enables pristine-tar

6 years agoinitial commit
Micah Anderson [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:35:32 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
initial commit