python_requests.git
7 years agoadd .deb package master
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:42:09 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
add .deb package

7 years agochange the README around - make a generic README in the master branch so that the...
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:41:01 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
change the README around - make a generic README in the master branch so that the repo can be used to generate packages for various OSes

7 years agoREADME file
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:18:48 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
README file

7 years agoadd source files from upstream
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:14:36 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
add source files from upstream