python_pysqlite1.1.git
5 years agoadd gbp.conf master
Micah Anderson [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:37:34 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
add gbp.conf

5 years agoinitial import of debian package to build with autobuilder upstream
Micah Anderson [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:25:01 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
initial import of debian package to build with autobuilder