python_pycryptopp.git
6 years agoprepare for new release master
Micah Anderson [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:59:47 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
prepare for new release

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.0.12'
Micah Anderson [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:39:52 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.0.12'

Upstream version 0.6.0.12

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.0.12 upstream/0.6.0.12
Micah Anderson [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:39:52 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.0.12

6 years agoprepare for new release
Micah Anderson [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:37:35 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
prepare for new release

8 years agoforgot to commit compat file change
Micah Anderson [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 22:39:07 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
forgot to commit compat file change

8 years agoreduce compat level to 7 and set the build-dep on 7
Micah Anderson [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 22:34:58 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
reduce compat level to 7 and set the build-dep on 7

8 years agoadd myself to Uploaders
Micah Anderson [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 22:18:14 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
add myself to Uploaders

8 years agoUpdate changelog.
bertagaz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Update changelog.

8 years agoAdd myself as maintainer.
bertagaz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:30:53 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Add myself as maintainer.

8 years agoDo not ship embeddedcryptopp/extraversion.h
bertagaz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:50:10 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Do not ship embeddedcryptopp/extraversion.h

8 years agoBump debhelper compatibility.
bertagaz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Bump debhelper compatibility.

8 years agoUpdate Vcs-* in debian/control.
bertagaz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Update Vcs-* in debian/control.

8 years agoBump Standards-Version number.
bertagaz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version number.

8 years agoFix typo in debian/copyright.
bertagaz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Fix typo in debian/copyright.

8 years agoImport Debian patch.
bertagaz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Import Debian patch.

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.29 upstream/0.5.29
bertagaz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.29