prepare for new release master
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:59:47 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:07:55 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
debian/changelog
debian/python-pycryptopp.docs

index 5191c99..440aa48 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,9 @@
-pycryptopp (0.6.0.12-1) unstable; urgency=low
+pycryptopp (0.6.0.20120313-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Update debian/watch
   * Refresh patches
   * Import new upstream version
+  * Fix installation of README, renamed to README.rst
 
  -- Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>  Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:31:55 -0400