python_ping.git
7 years agoadd .deb packge master
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:45:42 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
add .deb packge

7 years agochange the README around - make a generic README in the master branch so that the...
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:45:20 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
change the README around - make a generic README in the master branch so that the repo can be used to generate packages for various OSes

7 years agorename README to README-Debian
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:12:44 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
rename README to README-Debian

7 years agoadd README
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:00:08 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
add README

7 years agoadd source tarball and unpacked files
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:53:09 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
add source tarball and unpacked files