python_jsonschema.git
7 years agoadd .deb package master
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:46:47 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
add .deb package

7 years agochange the README around - make a generic README in the master branch so that the...
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:46:30 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
change the README around - make a generic README in the master branch so that the repo can be used to generate packages for various OSes

7 years agorename README to README-Debian; minor fixes in the README-Debian file
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:09:39 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
rename README to README-Debian; minor fixes in the README-Debian file

7 years agoadd README file
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:52:06 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
add README file

7 years agoadd source files for the python jsonschema module
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:36:56 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
add source files for the python jsonschema module