python_gnutls.git
7 years agorename README to README-Debian master
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:10:47 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
rename README to README-Debian

7 years agoupdate README with branch information
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:25:53 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
update README with branch information

7 years agoremove debian packaging files from master branch. master should only have the source...
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:24:40 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
remove debian packaging files from master branch. master should only have the source files and the README

7 years agoadd README file
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:22:12 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
add README file

7 years agoremove unused debian diff file (for a different version)
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:19:49 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
remove unused debian diff file (for a different version)

7 years agoremove unused directory python-gnutls-1.1.9
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:17:28 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
remove unused directory python-gnutls-1.1.9

7 years agoadd already generated debian policy files and debian package files
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:14:18 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
add already generated debian policy files and debian package files

7 years agoAdd source files for python-gnutls version 1.1.9
k clair [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:13:13 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Add source files for python-gnutls version 1.1.9