python_gnupg-ng.git
4 years agobump changelog after cherry-picking fix for 7147 debian/platform-0.7 master
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:17:56 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
bump changelog after cherry-picking fix for 7147

4 years agolet version dependencies be managed debian depends
Christoph [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 07:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
let version dependencies be managed debian depends

we run into lots of problems if two different package managers want to
resolve version depencies. This should fix https://leap.se/code/issues/7147

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.2'
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:27:01 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.2'

Upstream version 2.0.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.2
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:27:01 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.2
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:25:54 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.2

4 years agoMerge branch 'release-2.0.2'
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 21:00:40 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'release-2.0.2'

4 years agoremove patch, not needed now
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:53:29 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
remove patch, not needed now

4 years agobump changelog to version 2.0.2-1
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:47:07 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
bump changelog to version 2.0.2-1

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.2'
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:46:12 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.2'

Upstream version 2.0.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.2
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:46:11 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.2

5 years agoadd cryptographic signature verification to debian/watch
Micah Anderson [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:50:20 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
add cryptographic signature verification to debian/watch

5 years agomention removal of embedded js in debian/changelog
Micah Anderson [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:04:27 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
mention removal of embedded js in debian/changelog

5 years agoRemove the embedded copy of jquery.js and underscore.js
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:36:59 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Remove the embedded copy of jquery.js and underscore.js

Upstream should not include docs/_build in the sources,
emptying them in a quilt patch for now.

5 years agoUpdate to 1.3.1 release
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:54:02 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Update to 1.3.1 release

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.3.1'
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:52:52 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.3.1'

Upstream version 1.3.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.1 upstream
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:52:50 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.1

5 years agoadd debian ITP bug
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 18:03:07 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
add debian ITP bug

5 years agomention non-native change in changelog
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:02:17 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
mention non-native change in changelog

5 years agoremove fulltoc sphinx extension, not in debian yet
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:48:20 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
remove fulltoc sphinx extension, not in debian yet

5 years agoremove files from debian folder
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:47:17 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
remove files from debian folder

5 years agoinitial debian import
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:38:58 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
initial debian import

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.6'
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:38:16 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.6'

Upstream version 1.2.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.6
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:38:15 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.6

5 years agoinitial upstream branch
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 16:36:21 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
initial upstream branch