python_cchardet.git
6 years agoadd diff ignore options to deal with egg files being removed in build master
Micah Anderson [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:13:16 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
add diff ignore options to deal with egg files being removed in build
and for Cython modifying sources on build (src/cchardet/_cchardet.cpp)

6 years agoupdate package description
Micah Anderson [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:59:00 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
update package description

6 years agoswitch to debhelper compat 9
Micah Anderson [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:58:50 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
switch to debhelper compat 9

6 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3.5-1
Ben Carrillo [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 23:33:10 +0000 (20:33 -0300)]
Imported Debian patch 0.3.5-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.5
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:05:19 +0000 (11:05 -0300)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.5