pysqlcipher.git
6 years agoset CFLAGS to -Qnoused-arguments to allow osx build
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:13:09 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
set CFLAGS to -Qnoused-arguments to allow osx build

6 years agoFix module import for iterdump method (#2945).
db [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:22:37 +0000 (09:22 -0300)]
Fix module import for iterdump method (#2945).

The python `pysqlcipher.dbapi2.Connection.iterdump` method is bound to the
`pysqlite_connection_iterdump()` function in src/connection.c.

This function should import the python `pysqlcipher.dump` module, which
contains the function `_iterdump` with the actual implementation of the
`pysqlcipher.dbapi2.Connection.iterdump` method.

The `pysqlcipher` module was adapted from the `pysqlite2` module. When that
was done we forgot to change the import of the `dump` module, which until now
was being loaded from the old `pysqlite2` module, instead of being loaded
from the correct `pysqlcipher` module.

This was a bug and was forcing us to depend on `pysqlite2` to be able to use
the `iterdump` method.

This commit fixes that bug by loading the correct `pysqlcipher` module in the
`pysqlite_connection_iterdump()` function in `src/connection.c`.

7 years agoremove the development flag so it's pip-installable
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:32:46 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
remove the development flag so it's pip-installable

7 years agoremove doc install for now
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 30 May 2013 18:26:15 +0000 (03:26 +0900)]
remove doc install for now

7 years agoadd include dir for slcipher
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 30 May 2013 16:22:39 +0000 (01:22 +0900)]
add include dir for slcipher

7 years agoignore debian
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:36:07 +0000 (05:36 +0900)]
ignore debian

7 years agobump dev version
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:58:46 +0000 (04:58 +0900)]
bump dev version

7 years agoadd build_sqlcipher option
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:36:58 +0000 (04:36 +0900)]
add build_sqlcipher option

7 years agocleanup docs
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:35:35 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
cleanup docs

8 years agoadd dev version
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0900)]
add dev version

8 years agominor modifications to setup
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 14:01:22 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
minor modifications to setup

8 years agoinitial commit
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
initial commit