bump dev version
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 29 May 2013 19:58:46 +0000 (04:58 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 29 May 2013 20:01:32 +0000 (05:01 +0900)
setup.py

index dff0c64..f1f93e1 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ sqlite = "sqlite"
 PYSQLITE_EXPERIMENTAL = False
 
 #DEV_VERSION = None
-DEV_VERSION = "1"
+DEV_VERSION = "02"
 
 sources = ["src/module.c", "src/connection.c", "src/cursor.c", "src/cache.c",
            "src/microprotocols.c", "src/prepare_protocol.c", "src/statement.c",