use https uri for amalgamation download
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:14:15 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
Closes: #13

NEWS.rst
setup.py

index 07b40f2..22692c1 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS.rst
+++ b/NEWS.rst
@@ -2,6 +2,16 @@
 Changes in pysqlcipher
 ======================
 
+Release 2.6.4
+-------------
+
+Bugfixes
+''''''''
+
+- Use HTTPS URI for amalgamation (`GH#11'_)
+
+.. _`GH#11`: https://github.com/leapcode/pysqlcipher/issues/11
+
 Release 2.6.3-1
 ---------------
 
index 548dcce..6f2f6cb 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -116,8 +116,7 @@ def get_amalgamation():
     os.mkdir(AMALGAMATION_ROOT)
     print "Downloading amalgation."
 
-    # XXX upload the amalgamation file to downloads.leap.se
-    amalgamation_url = ("http://futeisha.org/sqlcipher/"
+    amalgamation_url = ("https://downloads.leap.se/libs/pysqlcipher"
                         "amalgamation-sqlcipher-2.1.0.zip")
 
     # and download it