ignore more things
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:45 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
.gitignore

index e259da9..f3114c9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,10 @@ MANIFEST
 debian/
 *.egg-info
 amalgamation_latest
+debian/python-sqlcipher
+debian/debhelper-build-stamp
+debian/*.log
+debian/files
+debian/*.substvars
+debian/*.debhelper
+pysqlcipher.egg-info/