add entry to changelog
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:51:21 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
NEWS.rst

index fad2dba..d192b57 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS.rst
+++ b/NEWS.rst
@@ -2,6 +2,19 @@
 Changes in pysqlcipher
 ======================
 
+Release 2.6.10
+--------------
+
+- Update amalgamation to 3.15
+- Patch amalgamation to show HAVE_USLEEP compile time option
+- Cleanup setup.py
+
+Release 2.6.9
+-------------
+
+- Add support for the blobs interface
+
+
 Release 2.6.4
 -------------