update to new build step, linking against system lib is now the default
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
debian/rules

index 2620c92..201b286 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,10 +8,6 @@ export http_proxy = http://127.0.0.1:9
 %:
        dh $@ --with python2 --buildsystem=python_distutils
 
-override_dh_auto_build:
-       python$* setup.py build_sqlcipher
-       python$* setup.py build_py
-
 override_dh_auto_install:
        python$* setup.py install --skip-build --root=debian/python-sqlcipher \
                --install-layout=deb