patch amalgamation to show usleep flag
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:40:02 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:51:20 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
amalgamation/sqlite3.c

index 3aee1fb..221737f 100644 (file)
@@ -21134,6 +21134,9 @@ static const char * const azCompileOpt[] = {
 #if HAVE_ISNAN || SQLITE_HAVE_ISNAN
   "HAVE_ISNAN",
 #endif
+#if HAVE_USLEEP
+  "HAVE_USLEEP",
+#endif
 #if SQLITE_HOMEGROWN_RECURSIVE_MUTEX
   "HOMEGROWN_RECURSIVE_MUTEX",
 #endif