[pkg] bump debian changelog 2.6.9.1
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:48:04 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:50:10 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 0afc903..901d15f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+pysqlcipher (2.6.9.1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * Update to 2.6.9 package release.
+  * Packaging improvements.
+
+ -- Kali Kaneko <kali@lep.se>  Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:45:19 +0200
+
 pysqlcipher (2.6.3.6) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * set dependency on sqlcipher to "> 3.2.0-1" so it matches
index 72a5e32..eb4491e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Source: pysqlcipher
-Maintainer: Ben Carrillo <ben@futeisha.org>
+Maintainer: Kali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
 Section: python
 Priority: optional
 Build-Depends: python-all-dev (>= 2.6.6-3), libsqlcipher-dev (>=3.2.0-1), debhelper (>= 9), dh-python