delete test db
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:37:12 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
tests/flags.py
tests/run.sh

index e6e7790..04cde4f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,5 +8,5 @@ flags = [l[0] for l in lines]
 for flag in flags:
     print flag
 assert "HAVE_USLEEP" in flags
-assert "ENABLE_LOAD_EXTENSION" in flags
+#assert "ENABLE_LOAD_EXTENSION" in flags
 
index a8769bf..5daf098 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 set -e
+rm -f test.db blobs.db
 python test.py
 python blobs.py
 python flags.py