readme fixes
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:48:27 +0000 (21:48 -0500)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:49:12 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
commitf48f35dedc5e7e4ac11a3dc2c725f3e06f08f715
tree7ee2ba34ffa254a5aa56a0009531d37a0d1379f1
parent4b7dd0ba9a0ed2fb0cce35eee0594db94d41b18d
readme fixes
README.rst