use https uri for amalgamation download
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:14:15 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commite91f1c8b61bab65d19a3169cb9c9d2d2fb84e232
tree09e7d64c21a09e43ec0e590b642581f7a775f5a3
parentf48f35dedc5e7e4ac11a3dc2c725f3e06f08f715
use https uri for amalgamation download

Closes: #13
NEWS.rst
setup.py