add usage section
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:43:38 +0000 (19:43 -0500)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:47:04 +0000 (19:47 -0500)
commitd70705823bd6ce90d2e3849438c384978672cbb5
treed538adaaecc1f6dca17c18e762be60781591f999
parenta181dc3bd83cee6ce1d8082f66d87b7e96b8a3bd
add usage section
README.rst