Disable stretch builds until lintian is fixed
authorVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:53:09 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:56:45 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitcee0c2a13cbb8702f3296151d9a22078d72294c3
tree54a84a4c8995e8174e5eb9879b2a1f59170cb212
parent442a8e269c0d835cf7c9827a67cd31f7526be407
Disable stretch builds until lintian is fixed

see https://0xacab.org/varac/soledad/-/jobs/12934

Resolves: #1
.gitlab-ci.yml