add entry to changelog
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:51:21 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commitc45c8bfd4a2b171fb2b9ac7da76d072a14c7d9a8
tree1b62f0e22eecb02d7905931b1ebbc50fa32c09c6
parent9ee3b4d685ae702ced54e20cc13704d6c016dd36
add entry to changelog
NEWS.rst