Fix module import for iterdump method (#2945).
authordb <drebs@riseup.net>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:22:37 +0000 (09:22 -0300)
committerdb <drebs@riseup.net>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:27:28 +0000 (09:27 -0300)
commita080c427c80e6195685f43b2f63546a9e4f6efa0
treeef4844eb5f6080bd0ce5e19ee9b2f2c478285346
parent4118fec5ceb4bda79b1c117c95b378551163ab8b
Fix module import for iterdump method (#2945).

The python `pysqlcipher.dbapi2.Connection.iterdump` method is bound to the
`pysqlite_connection_iterdump()` function in src/connection.c.

This function should import the python `pysqlcipher.dump` module, which
contains the function `_iterdump` with the actual implementation of the
`pysqlcipher.dbapi2.Connection.iterdump` method.

The `pysqlcipher` module was adapted from the `pysqlite2` module. When that
was done we forgot to change the import of the `dump` module, which until now
was being loaded from the old `pysqlite2` module, instead of being loaded
from the correct `pysqlcipher` module.

This was a bug and was forcing us to depend on `pysqlite2` to be able to use
the `iterdump` method.

This commit fixes that bug by loading the correct `pysqlcipher` module in the
`pysqlite_connection_iterdump()` function in `src/connection.c`.
src/connection.c