enable HAVE_USLEEP flag
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:47:31 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
commit80484cd8e32c9c4117860824e82baebf071492d2
tree4cb1cadb0d2b27b36f57fd0b0121a84d38465104
parentb841786c39c1b8fc0fbad7d2d94f318ca1831b7f
enable HAVE_USLEEP flag
setup.py