[pkg] change the build behavior
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:44:33 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:03:05 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
commit3fd5e3d5e9785a7e309c3021f174c3ff52bcc363
tree8bbcf3cb6294e4371f0f0ce6dbcd8d3f65967ee6
parent80484cd8e32c9c4117860824e82baebf071492d2
[pkg] change the build behavior

- link against system libsqlcipher by default
- vendor amalgamation
- control its build with --bundled flag
- allow to pass amalgamation folder with --amalgamation=
.gitignore
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README.rst
amalgamation/sqlite3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
amalgamation/sqlite3.h [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py