delete test db
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:37:12 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit24e0dc3753c0db45e766703161a2d33d1939fa88
tree40faaab55c62531153a6999658baf90d363a3de0
parentb0bec3e66673ea21a1d606d0c1ff43bd6ea8ced1
delete test db
tests/flags.py
tests/run.sh