Add support for msvc
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <johnyadams@outlook.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:23:22 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commit18514b5e52d52e1fe87abd2830871e1f3e902f49
tree4e7412487ad342046e29238bc1ee92bf3a6d82c5
parente91f1c8b61bab65d19a3169cb9c9d2d2fb84e232
Add support for msvc
setup.py