pymemoryhole.git
3 years ago[feat] use a Replace namedtuple to flag replacements master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ruben Pollan [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:13:01 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
[feat] use a Replace namedtuple to flag replacements

3 years ago[test] add CI file
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 19:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
[test] add CI file

3 years agoProtectionLevel object
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
ProtectionLevel object

3 years agomake tox check sphinx
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
make tox check sphinx

3 years ago[doc] add sphinx doc boilerplate
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 12:58:21 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
[doc] add sphinx doc boilerplate

3 years agorefactor tests, pytest style
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 12:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
refactor tests, pytest style

3 years ago[feat] obscure headers
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
[feat] obscure headers

3 years ago[feat] protect signing headers
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:35:29 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
[feat] protect signing headers

3 years agofix pep8/flakes
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:44:54 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
fix pep8/flakes

3 years agoadd pep8 and flake8 to tox ini
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:44:38 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
add pep8 and flake8 to tox ini

3 years agoadd hashes for the deps
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:33:43 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
add hashes for the deps

3 years agoskip holes tests
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:24:53 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
skip holes tests

3 years agoadd six to requirements
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:24:28 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
add six to requirements

3 years agoignore gnupg test dir
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
ignore gnupg test dir

3 years agoadd tox ini file
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:23:32 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
add tox ini file

3 years agorename stub module
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
rename stub module

3 years ago[feat] add multipart/signed
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:00:44 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
[feat] add multipart/signed

3 years ago[feat] use a config class for the protect function
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 14:38:35 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
[feat] use a config class for the protect function

3 years ago[feat] discover encr and sign address
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 13:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
[feat] discover encr and sign address

3 years ago[doc] document public methods
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 13:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
[doc] document public methods

3 years ago[feat] simple pgp/mime creation
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 03:12:23 +0000 (00:12 -0300)]
[feat] simple pgp/mime creation

3 years agotest stub
Kali Kaneko [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 03:32:27 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
test stub

3 years agoadd setup file
Kali Kaneko [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 03:32:15 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
add setup file

3 years agoadd more samples
Kali Kaneko [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 03:31:48 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]
add more samples

4 years agoinitial commit
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 03:46:13 +0000 (23:46 -0400)]
initial commit