Updated modulefile and added metadata.json for 1.0.0 release.
authorMorgan Haskel <morgan@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:47:11 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerMorgan Haskel <morgan@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:31:29 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
Supported OS list should be checked in metadata.  CHANGELOG still
needs to be updated for 1.0.0 release.

Modulefile
metadata.json [new file with mode: 0644]

index d2bbe92..52dede3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 name 'puppetlabs/vcsrepo'
-version '0.2.0'
+version '1.0.0'
 summary 'Manage repositories from various version control systems'
 description 'Manage repositories from various version control systems'
diff --git a/metadata.json b/metadata.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..752d3c2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,48 @@
+{
+    "name": "puppetlabs-vcsrepo",
+    "version": "1.0.0",
+    "source": "https://github.com/puppetlabs/puppetlabs-vcsrepo",
+    "author": "Puppet Labs",
+    "license": "GPLv2",
+    "project_page": "https://github.com/puppetlabs/puppetlabs-vcsrepo",
+    "summary": "Puppet module providing a type to manage repositories from various version control systems",
+    "operatingsystem_support": [
+      {
+        "operatingsystem": "RedHat",
+        "operatingsystemrelease": [
+          "5",
+          "6",
+          "7"
+        ]
+      },
+      {
+        "operatingsystem": "CentOS",
+        "operatingsystemrelease": [
+          "5",
+          "6",
+          "7"
+
+        ]
+      },
+      {
+        "operatingsystem": "Debian",
+        "operatingsystemrelease": [
+          "6",
+          "7"
+        ]
+      },
+      {
+        "operatingsystem": "Ubuntu",
+        "operatingsystemrelease": [
+          "10.04",
+          "12.04",
+          "14.04"
+        ]
+      }
+    ],
+    "requirements": [
+      { "name": "pe", "version_requirement": ">= 3.2.0 < 3.4.0" },
+      { "name": "puppet", "version_requirement": "3.x" }
+    ],
+    "dependencies": []
+}