fix undefined method 'working_copy_exists?' error for ProviderHg
authorAaron Bull Schaefer <aaron@elasticdog.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 01:25:34 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
committerJames Turnbull <james@lovedthanlost.net>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 07:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg.rb

index df8b4f0..10f99b9 100644 (file)
@@ -15,14 +15,18 @@ Puppet::Type.type(:vcsrepo).provide(:hg, :parent => Puppet::Provider::Vcsrepo) d
     end
   end
 
-  def exists?
+  def working_copy_exists?
     File.directory?(File.join(@resource.value(:path), '.hg'))
   end
 
+  def exists?
+    working_copy_exists?
+  end
+
   def destroy
     FileUtils.rm_rf(@resource.value(:path))
   end
-  
+
   def revision
     at_path do
       current = hg('parents')[/^changeset:\s+(?:-?\d+):(\S+)/m, 1]