Release 1.0.2
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:33:17 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:34:43 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
Summary:
This supported release adds SLES 11 to the list of compatible OSs and
documentation updates for support.

CHANGELOG
metadata.json

index 7ae0fcc..27d9f35 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2014-06-30 - Supported Release 1.0.2
+Summary:
+This supported release adds SLES 11 to the list of compatible OSs and
+documentation updates for support.
+
 2014-06-17 - Supported Release 1.0.1
 
 Summary:
index 4772445..5f11fda 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {
     "name": "puppetlabs-vcsrepo",
-    "version": "1.0.1",
+    "version": "1.0.2",
     "source": "https://github.com/puppetlabs/puppetlabs-vcsrepo",
     "author": "Puppet Labs",
     "license": "GPLv2",