Remove let use as variable.
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:47:57 +0000 (08:47 -0800)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:53:31 +0000 (08:53 -0800)
Since lets can't be used in before :all any more.

spec/acceptance/clone_repo_spec.rb

index 4e9293b..2cca061 100644 (file)
@@ -327,21 +327,18 @@ describe 'clones a remote repo' do
     end
 
     context 'and noop' do
-      let(:repo_name) do
-        'testrepo_already_exists'
-      end
       before(:all) do
-        shell("mkdir #{tmpdir}/#{repo_name}")
-        shell("cd #{tmpdir}/#{repo_name} && git init")
-        shell("cd #{tmpdir}/#{repo_name} && touch a && git add a && git commit -m 'a'")
+        shell("mkdir #{tmpdir}/testrepo_already_exists")
+        shell("cd #{tmpdir}/testrepo_already_exists && git init")
+        shell("cd #{tmpdir}/testrepo_already_exists && touch a && git add a && git commit -m 'a'")
       end
       after(:all) do
-        shell("rm -rf #{tmpdir}/#{repo_name}")
+        shell("rm -rf #{tmpdir}/testrepo_already_exists")
       end
 
       it 'applies the manifest' do
         pp = <<-EOS
-        vcsrepo { "#{tmpdir}/#{repo_name}":
+        vcsrepo { "#{tmpdir}/testrepo_already_exists":
           ensure   => present,
           source   => "file://#{tmpdir}/testrepo.git",
           provider => git,